Hello Internet People!

I’m here to write about books and other AMAZING things… but mostly books. I’ll be doing this in english (I’m mexican) mainly because I need to practice my writing, I’m going to NY to study an incredible M.S. in Publishing and having a BOOK BLOG just feels right, RIGHT?

What I’ll be doing here is mostly book reviews, however I will be focusing on the actual book DESIGN rather than the content itself (that doesn’t mean I wont be writing about the latter of course)

2 Responses

  1. Hi! Already added to my NetNewsWire (btw, you should totally download thas app!!). Get on ichat, I have some tips and links to share.

    • I love the fact that you wrote in english haha! Yes, I´m definitely gonna download that app!

Leave a Reply

